For Sale: Lichfield TrekLite 200 Tent

This is the tent I use for travelling light for overnight trips late spring / summer / early autumn. Not sure I’d entrust it to really inclement weather.

This was marketed as a 2-man tent, but for me it’s more me and a rucksack housed inside. With 2 people kit would live outside.

When I bought this tent in 2011, got 2 of them, and what I’m selling here is my unused spare tent. Although a couple of years old, it is essentially brand new.

Of the two pictures included the one showing the tent erected is lifted from google, the one showing tent in the bag is the actual tent I’m selling.

£35.00 ONO

20140203-204721.jpg

20140203-204732.jpg

8 thoughts on “For Sale: Lichfield TrekLite 200 Tent

    • Not heard anything from the other person, so option on the tent is over to you. Packaged the tent weighs about 2.3kg so postage isn’t going to be cheap even in the UK.

      Let me know what you want to do.

      James

Leave a comment